Executive Committee

2022-2023 Executive
President: Susie Brigham
Vice President: Sandra Sawchuk
Past President:  Diane Piccitto
Executive Secretary: pending
Treasurer: Germaine Chan

Arts and Science: Jonathan Roberts
Education: Michelle Forrest
Professional Studies: Ian Reilly
Open: Tammy Findlay

Grievance Officer: Reina Green

Other Committees


Results of ANSUT's 2018 Post Secondary Education Poll. For further information, please refer to the Press Release.

Contact Us

Mount Saint Vincent University Faculty Association
166 Bedford Highway, Evaristus 418
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Ph: (902) 457-6265
Fax: (902) 457-2118

Email: msvufa@msvu.ca